Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Dream Machines - Sunhize  
Dream Machines
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

"Dream machines" can be described as a classic timeless tool of progressive music for dj sets and airplays. A beloved part of your music collection for home listening.

Fresh in sound along with tight production, Sunhize's album is a melt point of various progressive styles influenced by genresof electro, house and more. Working on his "dream machines" produced a soundwhich is "food" for ears. A unique sound that respects the old progressive style,honour the new, and dreams about the future one.

Mike Petropoulos aka Sunhize known also from his previous releases through Unicorn Music, Yellow Sunshine Explosion and Cosmicleaf hassome collaborations with artists as Side Liner, Aviron & Eniak.Discover his sound and you will not regret! Enjoy the new gem of Unicorn Music.

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Time Flies Forward Sunhize Play
02 Starless (Vs Eniak) Sunhize Play
03 Dream Machines Sunhize Play
04 Moments Of Jack (Vs Side Liner) Sunhize Play
05 Simplicity Sunhize Play
06 Be Your Shadow (Vs Aviron) Sunhize Play
07 Skylines Sunhize Play
08 Electrobot Sunhize Play
09 Firestorm (Aviron Remix) Sunhize Play
10 Subsequence Sunhize Play
Label ProfileLabel: Unicorn Music
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147121872
Track ListingRelease Date: 2008-04-11
Genre: ProgressiveCatalogue Number: UMCD014CD