Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Visionary System - Various Artists  
Visionary System
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Here is the first compilation by Looney Moon records compiled by Looney Moon djs: Fog, Momo, Nukleall and Phobos.

Looney Moon is a Torino (Italy) based no-profit association, well known for the high quality of its parties and music selection.

During the last four years the Looney Moon team has promoted exchanges with a number of international artists who have come to play at their parties. This has greatly improved the Italian Psytrance scene and parties have been organized all over the country.

"Visionary System" by Looney Moon includes people from different backgrounds but common interests who work together to develop and organise different sorts of events connected to visionary art.

This first release is focused on a fat full underground style proposing tracks from crazy twilight atmospheres to full on night dancefloor blasters.

The idea is to give the opportunity to new talented Italian and international artists (such as Lenz, Killer B, Konflux, Nukleall and Junesix) to release their music together with big names such as Digital Talk, Phatmatix, POF, Illegal Machines and B55.

Ten accurately selected psychedelic trance gems that will plunge you straight into our "Visionary System".

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Insect Slush Principles Of Flight Play
02 Random Access Digital Talk Play
03 Adrenaline Phatmatix Play
04 Polar Shift (Illegal Machines Rmx) Psymmetrix Play
05 Not My Self Konflux Play
06 No Name B55 Play
07 Acid Mind Lenz Play
08 Access System Junesix Play
09 Off My Nut Killer B Play
10 Neural Connection Nukleall Play
Label ProfileLabel: Looney Moon Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147122008
Track ListingRelease Date: 2008-05-30
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: LOMOCD001CD