Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Elemental Psyche - Various Artists  
Elemental Psyche
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Free Radical Records second release Elemental Psyche is a compilation consisting of a variety of intelligent highly addictive kick ass underground psychedelia from all parts of the planet … Compiled by Satchel from artists - yab yum , paranoize ,illegal machines vs suria , bombax vs electrypnose, dirty saafi, darknoiZz, highko, terranoise and cosmo to make up a a variation of trax ranging from 146 bpm to 160 bpm all the trax are full power blasters with hardly any dull moments regardless of the speed .elemental psyche presents a mixture of intelligent ass kicking tunes which move dancefloors all over the planet..

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Computer Says No Yab Yum Play
02 K.B.N. Paranoize Play
03 No Survivors Illegal Machines Vs Suria Play
04 28 Bombax Vs Electrypnose Play
05 Under The Influence Dirty Saffi Play
06 R.O.A.L. DarknoizZ Play
07 Sonic Bombardment Highko Play
08 Alien Mental Facility Terranoise Play
09 New Behaviour Cosmo Play
Label ProfileLabel: Free Radical Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147122367
Track ListingRelease Date: 2008-06-13
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: FR002CD