Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
...& So It Goes - Kaya Project  
...& So It Goes
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Following on the release of two outstanding recordings, ‘Walking Through’ and ‘Elixir’, Interchill is pleased to present the 3rd. Kaya Project album  "...& So It Goes”.  The collaborative project of Seb Taylor (Shakta, Digitalis, Hibernation, Angel Tears) and Natasha Chamberlain, Kaya Project once again weaves an uplifting and spellbinding journey to the furthest reaches of the planet.

Focused on more acoustic instrumentation than the previous Kaya Project albums, “…& So It Goes” is an exotic tapestry of slide guitar, klezmer, clarinet, classical Indian violin and Arabic mowals fused with tribal percussion, breakbeats and Gypsy jazz.  Laced with Seb's signature guitar work & Natasha's keyboards, vocals and flute, the album also features a range of vocal contributions from  the likes of Deeyah, Randolph Matthews, Irina Mikhailova, Florence Comment and others. Taking the unmistakable Kaya Project sound to new levels, Seb and Natasha artfully create a warm and timeless musical experience, leaving the listener plenty of delectable elements to savor.


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Always Waiting Kaya Project Play
02 Jamming With Marco Kaya Project Play
03 Deep Kaya Kaya Project Play
04 Zema Lasu Kaya Project Play
05 The Source (featuring Deeyah) Kaya Project Play
06 Five Plus Eight Kaya Project Play
07 Saranghi Breaks Kaya Project Play
08 Hirajoshi Kaya Project Play
09 ...& So It Goes Kaya Project Play
10 Shifting Sands Kaya Project Play
11 Dark Roads Kaya Project Play
12 Obsidian Beats Kaya Project Play
13 Drift Kaya Project Play
14 Awaken Kaya Project Play
15 Bekhudi Kaya Project Play
16 Outside Looking In Kaya Project Play
17 Under The Spell Kaya Project Play
Label ProfileLabel: Interchill Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147123067
Track ListingRelease Date: 2008-11-21
Genre: ChilloutCatalogue Number: ICHILLCD035CD