Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
The Laboratory - Various Artists  
The Laboratory
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

The Laboratory is a collection of 10 blasting psychedelic monsters from around the globe that are guaranteed to rock your socks off.  This, the fourth killer release from the Bom Shanka stables compiled by label DJ Nuky blasts off with The A.R.T. Conspiracy's psychedelic soup; features a killer Illegal Machines remix of Parasense's classic “Do The Job” and plenty more involvement from Monsieur Illegal; 100% chanvre hand crafted psychedelia by Shotu; a schizophrenic track of two halves from Psymmetrix; Dirty Saffi's good honest clean aggression; fresh new talent from Oz with Spyrallus and culminating in the experi-mental vodka fuelled insanity from the BSM Crew (featuring Parasense, Illegal Machines, Psymmetrix and a good deal of drinking buddies!)
This album has an excellent balance of fresh new talent and experienced artists that will blast dancefloors around the globe and is designed to be enjoyed as a seamless acid-infused home listening experience but will feel equally at home in pride of place in your DJ wallet!

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Random Positions On The Plate The a.r.t. Conspiracy Play
02 The Most Bizarre Aspect Asimilon Vs Parasense Play
03 Bimba Illegal Machines Play
04 Do The Job (Illegal Machines) Parasense Play
05 Dire Straights Of Conciousness Psymmetrix Play
06 Seeds Shotu Play
07 Clean Saffi Machine Psymmetrix Vs Illegal Machines Play
08 Senile Dimension Dirty Saffi Play
09 Eye of Daruma Spyrallus Play
10 Alcoholic Fingers BSM Crew Play
Label ProfileLabel: Bom Shanka Music
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147123227
Track ListingRelease Date: 2008-11-07
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: BSMCD004CD