Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Denatured Peninsula - Various Artists  
Denatured Peninsula
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Purple Hexagon is finally ready to present Denatured Peninsula, the first compilation of only Italian psytrance music producers.

Ten highly psychedelic tracks selected  by label manager Dj Kikx among the best live acts currently in the scene.
Denatured Peninsula is a compilation of solo projects and collaborations of Italian artists known for having contributed to the development of the Italian psytrance movement and now contaminating dancefloors all over Europe.

Listen to this music carefully and enjoy the powerful sounds of the Denatured Peninsula!!! 

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Puton Tour Ghost Signal Play
02 Ctrl Alt Kech (Peace Ka Rmx) Dust Play
03 Untouchables Junesix Play
04 Conscious Mind Andumatek Play
05 Another Freak Peace Ka Vs Module Virus Play
06 Black Holes Comadust Play
07 It' S Insane Lenz Play
08 Elfik Machine Pineal Play
09 Full Force Kykeon Vs Lenz Play
10 Syd Station Pineal Play
Label ProfileLabel: Purple Hexagon Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147123975
Track ListingRelease Date: 2009-11-20
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: PUHECD002CD