Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Obsessiv Progressiv - Various Artists  
Obsessiv Progressiv
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Hadra’s progressive trance DJ, Kokmok, has brewed his first compilation: 10 previously unreleased tracks translating the best emotions you can possibly feel on a dancefloor.
The bass line of Obsessiv Progressiv arrives, and is never aggressive. From psychedelic progressive to morning trance, this new Hadra release gathers the latest evolutions of the progressive genre.
The project features internationally acclaimed artists as well as talented new comers from the label.

Echotek produced a very dynamic track especially for the occasion. Ovnimoon and Funky Dragon stick to their reputation as being amongst the most creative producers around while Ritmo and Cyklones replicate the performance with astonishing creations. French artist Sensifeel managed a high quality remix of an already excellent tune by Aerospace. Demonstrating the endless diversity of his skills, Barak gives us a taste of his new Mexican sound which is going to cause mayhem on the dancefloors.

New Hadra progressive artists also make an appearance on the compilation. D-Root, Cezzok and Lunarave together bring a touch of freshness and originality thanks to powerful and surprising tracks. You are going to ask for more! Hadra is proud to present you its fourteenth release, offering originality and innovation to psytrance lovers.

Tuck in!


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Evolution Barak Play
02 Sub Rewire Echotek Play
03 Free Fall (Sensifeel Rmx) Aerospace Play
04 Why Funky Dragon Play
05 Red Planet Cezzok Play
06 Vision Oblique D_Root Play
07 Discovery Ritmo Play
08 Believe In Yourself Ovnimoon Play
09 White Doors Cyklones Play
10 Nothing's Real Lunarave Play
Label ProfileLabel: Hadra Productions
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147124194
Track ListingRelease Date: 2009-05-08
Genre: ProgressiveCatalogue Number: HADCD14CD