Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Abra Macabre - Compiled By Scorb - Various Artists  
Abra Macabre - Compiled By Scorb
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Abra Macabre, compiled by Scorb, aka Yod Onsen, is an effervescing cauldron of warped out psychedelic electronica; combining established artists and exciting new collaborations. Marking Trick Music's second release, it follows 2007's hugely successful Ipso Fvcto, driving Trick's distinctive sound forwards for 2009.

Abra Macabre is a powerfully compelling and focused dancefloor compilation that will place you under its spell.......


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Torque Is Cheap Orzels Machine Play
02 Stratagem Scorb Play
03 Six Paper Joints Prism Play
04 Fin Squid Inc Play
05 Lo-Phi Phibian Play
06 The Probe Prism Vs Phibian Play
07 Fabrication The Hoax Play
08 Illumination Ram Play
09 Destrukt (Scorb Remix) Orzels Machine Play
Label ProfileLabel: Trick Music
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147124651
Track ListingRelease Date: 2009-07-03
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: TRKCD002CD