Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Farewell Ferengistan - Banco De Gaia  
Farewell Ferengistan
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Originally released in 2006, Farewell Ferengistan sees Banco De Gaia returning to the world of electronic beats with an album of delicate melodic ambience and pounding tribal grooves.

It is a return to the form and thinking that made Last Train to Lhasa such a groundbreaking record


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Farewell Ferengistan Banco De Gaia Play
02 Ynys Elen Banco De Gaia Play
03 Chingiz Banco De Gaia Play
04 Kara Kum Banco De Gaia Play
05 The Harmonious G8 Banco De Gaia Play
06 Saturn Return Banco De Gaia Play
07 Flow My Tears, The Android Wept Banco De Gaia Play
08 White Manís Burden Banco De Gaia Play
09 We All Know The Truth (You Have God) Banco De Gaia Play
Label ProfileLabel: Disco Gecko Recordings
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5038719001228
Track ListingRelease Date: 2009-07-24
Genre: ChilloutCatalogue Number: GKOCD009CD