Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
PSYC All Time Trance - (DEL) - DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6  
PSYC All Time Trance - (DEL)
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 are the Japanese production duo Tsuyoshi Suzuki and Yasunori Matsuda who have the pleasure of releasing ‘All time trance’ as their latest CD album release on PsyCore Records.

Track one punches through the ice with its guitar and vox fuelled energy, nicely making way for an avalanche of 10 tracks that complete this trance floor killer album ‘All time trance’, full of ground shaking, system pumping psychedelic trance.

Did I mention ground shaking, did I mention system pumping….???? ‘All time trance’ beast within, releases these very energies within its arsenal of tough beats and depth charged bass lines with ice shattering melodic breakdowns and leads, clever riffs and roaring vox samples not forgetting the influential old ‘Goa’ sound used within a modern day setting.  By track 4 you are totally immersed with the sound of ‘Inspire’ and it’s catchy vocal’s by NANA, and, you
thought that was a breather? Wrong! From Inspire onwards ‘All time trance’ takes no hostages as it’s tracks drown you in full on psychedelia with a Japanese twist.  

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Satisfaction DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
02 After Hours DJ DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
03 New Legacy DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
04 Inspire Feat NANA DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
05 Psytrance Is Going Nowhere DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
06 Fire 1 DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
07 Boundless DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
08 Alien Pets (Free Tibet Mix) DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
09 Primal Orbit (Tribal Trance Mix) DJ Tsuyoshi & Sine6 Play
Label ProfileLabel:
Sales NotesFormat:
Further InformationBarcode:
Track ListingRelease Date:
Genre: Catalogue Number: