Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
SOUND Reconstruction - (DEL) - Various Artists  
SOUND Reconstruction - (DEL)
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

Good evening friends,
After great number of successfull digital releases, we are exceedingly proud to present You our first CD release! 10 tracks, 2 styles, different approach and extraordinary mixture of techno & trance.
Each artist on compilation mixed own formula with techno and trance ingredients and made us try the unique taste of every single track. It is all gathered here, in one place, and packed into a perfect meal - VA Reconstruction! And on the menu for you, we suggest meals like Excizen, Extrawelt, Le Saboteur, Opsy, Prime Suspect, Cold Project, October Rust, The Delta, Alic, Manibus and Kali Frogz!
We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do.
Soundmute crew

Mastering by Lomatic@Dirty Cover studio
except track 1 and track 7 mastered by Lupo @ Dubplates & Mastering (Berlin)
Under exclusive license from Nachtstrom Schallplatten.
Cover art photo by Timm Suess
Compiled by Soundmute team

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Flavour Black Excizen Play
02 2020 A.D. Le Saboteur Play
03 Dolaze Manibus Play
04 Section K Kali Frogz Play
05 Broadcasting Prohibited Opsy Play
06 Warp (Tinnitus Mix) The Delta Play
07 Back Up Cold Project Play
08 Harry Pothead October Rust Play
09 Step, Dub & Flames Alic Play
10 Attraction (Extrawelt Remix) Prime Suspect Play
Label ProfileLabel:
Sales NotesFormat:
Further InformationBarcode:
Track ListingRelease Date:
Genre: Catalogue Number: