Letterman Subscribe

Sign Up to receive Newsletters for all our new releases.

Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Timegate 2010 - Various Artists  
Timegate 2010
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

This compilation is a project for Biolive's Timegate parties, a big scale event happening at New Year's eve in Switzerland with international well-known producers and talented new artists. This compilation is a mix of different subgenre of psychedelic electronic music such as ambient, progressive, morning and nightime psy. It noticeably features tracks by Tristan, Ajja, Electrypnose and Aes Dana. Solar Spectrum is the morning solo project of Ralph from Rastaliens.

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Anthracite (Timegate Edit) Aes Dana Play
02 Bleu & Pourpre Electrypnose Play
03 Grey Aera Liftshift Play
04 Sidewinder Ajja Play
05 Present Time Aslak Play
06 Ratatouille Ib_Rmx Electrypnose Play
07 Face To Face Tristan Play
08 Center Of The Universe Solar Spectrum Play
09 Alien Game D_Root Play
10 Slow Motion Liquefaction Mercury Fall Play
Label ProfileLabel: Moonloop Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147125177
Track ListingRelease Date: 2009-12-04
Genre: ChilloutCatalogue Number: MOONCD002CD