Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Bloodlines - Compiled by DJ Nuky - Various Artists  
Bloodlines - Compiled by DJ Nuky
Play Entire CD

Bom Shanka Music are proud to present their 9th release, a collection of 11 (yes eleven!) full length and original killer dance floor tunes, elevating the label with next level high energy beats that invigorate the soul and blow your mind.

This compilation features the cream of bom shanka artists including dirty saffi, illegal machines, synthetik chaos, rev, psymmetrix, bombax, satya, new trance super group big scary monsters and the latest addition to the bom shanka stable chris rich.

Dj Nuky continues to stay at the top of the league with this blood curdling but fresh psychedelic CD of the highest quality! Another absolutely outrageuosly killer collection of tracks from the most reliable label of the times

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 No Survivors (Dirty Saffi-One Survivor Rmx) Illegal Machines Vs Suria Play
02 Dreams Dirty Saffi Play
03 Cronnox & Sonnox Rmx Dirty Saffi Play
04 Hanuman Big Scary Monsters Play
05 Supernatural Illegal Machines Vs Synthetik Chaos Play
06 Naughty Boy Illegal Machines Play
07 Deadpool (Rev Rmx) Synthetik Chaos Play
08 Turned Into A Monkey Psymmetrix & Bombax Play
09 Strange Powders Dirty Saffi & Satya Play
10 Chunky Pixie Chris Rich Play
11 Extreme Convulsion Bombax & Dirty Saffi Play
Label ProfileLabel: Bom Shanka Music
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147126921
Track ListingRelease Date: 2011-03-11
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: BSMCD009CD