Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Wolkenkratzer - Frechbax  
Play Entire CD

Electric Power Pole Records is proud to present its 10th release and latest album ‘Wolkenkratzer’ by German progressive trance artist Frechbax a.k.a Sebastian Auer.

A regular at parties and festivals in Germany and Switzerland, ‘Wolkenkratzer’ highlights the varied styles Frechbax has developed over years of performances which has also landed bookings for live sets over Europe, India and Australia. With textured bass driven arrangements, hypnotic intertwined samples and grooves, the listener is taken on a journey into the roots of progressive trance at its earthly best. The album explores various styles from minimal down tempo, rolling tribal to pulse racing bouncy hoppers, each of the 9 tracks displays crystal production standards in an album years in the making.

‘Wolkenkratzer’ is your access pass to progressive trance in all areas, from being front and centre on a dance floor outdoors or a sun drenched living room. Music for your mind or your dancing shoes, let the beat mesmerize you as only Frechbax can.

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Wolkenkratzer Frechbax Play
02 So Finster Die Nacht Frechbax Play
03 Ahoi 2.0 Frechbax Play
04 Flash Frechbax Play
05 Progression Frechbax Play
06 Springer Frechbax Play
07 Good Morning Reality Frechbax Play
08 What Is Mind Frechbax Play
09 Morgan Frechbax Play
Label ProfileLabel: Electric Power Pole
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060147127652
Track ListingRelease Date: 2011-12-02
Genre: ProgressiveCatalogue Number: EPPR015CD