Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
TRIS A Magical Journey 2 - (DEL) - Various Artists  
TRIS A Magical Journey 2 - (DEL)
Play Entire CD

Ajana Records is pleased to announce the second compilation in the chill-out series A Magical Journey.
The Magical Journey 2 goes further where the first journey ended. Ajana Records presents a tracklist with mostly label artists but also newcomers in the chill-out scene.

Starting the Journey with Electrypnose vs Ecalypt, a blend of electronic music and didgeridoo starting of in an ambient sphere and taking it into chill-out music. Olien from Germany surprises us with Ozeanic, psychedelic soundscapes on a soft rhythm. Chronos from Russia is on with Sky Path, a journey full with layers of emotional sounds, followed by Unstable Elements with a more mystical approach on chill-out.
Next is Atriohm, the chill-out brothers from Macedonia and they take it up a level with more percussions and Asian influence. The Dice Man from Capsula is a floating track with atmospheric percussion and synths. Procs doing it with synths only, a Fascinating Superhero trip with melodic sounds. Just after Psyfactor released his Endless Universe album he treats us with a long track, building up the atmosphere for a rhythmic high and ending in ambient spheres. Last track is a crossover from chill-out to trip-hop by Zoe Wheelings, this will end the journey with a happy and uplifing song.

The Magical Journey 2 represents the typical Ajana Records style and will please many ears with these new and well known producers.

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Nabuconodosor Electrypnose Vs Ecalypt Play
02 Ozeanic Olien Play
03 Sky Path Chronos Play
04 Technical Illusions Unstable Elements Play
05 Beyond Rituals Atriohm Play
06 Dice Man Capsula Play
07 Fascinating Superhero Procs Play
08 Galileo Space Mission Psyfactor Play
09 Shadow Is Back Zoe Wheelingz Play
Label ProfileLabel:
Sales NotesFormat:
Further InformationBarcode:
Track ListingRelease Date:
Genre: Catalogue Number: