Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Akropolis Avenue - Various Artists  
Akropolis Avenue
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: China and Japan.

Sweden's Moonflower Productions return with another high quality progressive psy-trance release, the 2nd in the “Avenue” series – “Akropolis Avenue”. Following on from the hugely successful progressive release "Grand Avenue", compiled last year by Moonflower's DJ Tony Comanti, this compilation continues in the same direction – this time compiled by DJ Jason, well known as one half of Tegma and label owner DJ Tsekas.

The compilation brings you the sound of today's progressive trance with some of the most respected artists this scene has to such as: Son Kite, Tegma, Jaia, Gaudium, Beckers, and a remix by Sons of Source (aka progressive stars Etnoscope).

From deep tribal sounds to electro influenced beats all with fat bass in focus this is a compilation that will definately shake this summer's festivals and out-door events. So if you're prepared for the sound of the summer make sure not to miss out on this one.


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Gazing At The Sun (Parham & Plaza Remix) Son Kite Play
02 Nordic Nature (Tegma's Bagler Remix) Gaudium Play
03 People & Speakers Jaia Play
04 I Am Blossomed Parrket Play
05 Watch Your Back (Sons Of Source Remix) Hard Act 2 Follow & Sharpshoot Play
06 Invador Tegma Play
07 Radijator Duca Play
08 Colour Me Blind Beckers Play
Label ProfileLabel: Moonflower Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 7350019950043
Track ListingRelease Date: 2006-08-04
Genre: ProgressiveCatalogue Number: MFPCD004CD