Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Songs Of Experience - Various Artists  
Songs Of Experience
Play Entire CD

This collection celebrates the 10th release for Blue Hour Sounds. Djane Jazzmine dedicated this project to friendship, connection and collaboration, gathering a select group of innovative producers and connecting them through music. It is the embodiment of the ideas and concepts the Blue Hour Sounds family was founded on, representing all the musical elements the label stands for. Deep grooves, funky basslines, 5th dimensional music, and fresh selections. Songs of Experience was inspired by the work of William Blake, the poet, the visionary, the painter.. Each track was born from the meeting of minds, putting the focus on the synergetic magic that happens when creative souls come together and manifest.. Even the artwork is the result of the collaboration between Jasmin and Iain Dub. Made with Love, Awareness and Passion.. All together we dream the world and through our creations we are all connected! Right above my unreal..

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Eutopia Electric Sheep Play
02 Sky Gliders Yudhisthira & Avara Play
03 Eyc Gido & Methodius Play
04 Sine Reflections Peyo & Gaiana Play
05 Free Energy (Flooting Grooves Rmx) Asimilon Play
06 Giggletwig Stash (Asimilon Rmx) Flooting Grooves Play
07 Unhinged Sprocket & Niria Play
08 Digital Shamanic Progression Mark Day & Gido Play
09 Monster On The Run Schizoid Bears Play
Label ProfileLabel: Blue Hour Sounds
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 8660619318198
Track ListingRelease Date: 2014-05-16
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: BHSCD010CD