Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
N.O.W. (New Orbit Waves) Vol.1 - Various Artists  
N.O.W. (New Orbit Waves) Vol.1
Play Entire CD

Offshore Techno for the masses compiled by Alex Tolstey

New Orbital Wave = N.O.W compiled by Alex Tolstey for Japanese techno label Liquid Drop Groove.


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Forsaken Minds Epi Centrum Play
02 Shelter (Stressed Mix) Pallida & M.E.E.O. Play
03 Pop Cult Sam Waller Play
04 Vicious Pink The Delta Play
05 Flux Eitan Reiter & PRZ Play
06 Night Rider 4D Play
07 Poxi Cubix Play
08 Sounds Good Max Pollyl Play
09 Hail The Whale Extrawelt Play
10 Parallelwelt Himmelkompass Play
Label ProfileLabel: Liquid Drop Groove
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 4560133246233
Track ListingRelease Date: 2018-07-27
Genre: TechnoCatalogue Number: LDG005CD