Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Chronika Chapter V - Compiled by Alex Tolstey - Various Artists  
Chronika Chapter V - Compiled by Alex Tolstey
Play Entire CD

16 years since the first Chronika chapter 1 release in 2002 and here we are again your true Sonic Boshke Perverts bringing you the fifth chapter of already classic compilation series compiled and executed by the label head and DJ Alex Tolstey. This time we make a special collaboration with our Japanese

Extrawelt, The Delta, X-Dream, Eitan Reiter, James Monro, Sam Waller, Jurek Przezdziecki, Muzarco all those names don't need an introduction or description, those are most influential heavy weight players in electronic dance music today releasing their music on top labels as Cocoon, Perc Trax, Drumcode, Traum, Ideal Audio etcÅc, and what unites them all is the roots and the vision they share and spread in the last decades, with their own sonic philosophy of how the techno music should sound like in the XXI century.

Some call it psychedelic techno, some techno-trance, we prefer to call it Offshore Techno or Boshke sound, the sound that succeed to survive and establish itself beyond any trends and modern tendencies of dance music, the sound that still remains underground and keeps on waking up people's imagination and inspire not only other producers and djs but also painters, writers and even movie makers.

Exclusive artwork and package designed by our one and only visionary mentor Inga Burina of Ingart studios.

Eardrums and Egregors unite ! Offshore Techno to the Maximum!


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 The 1st Eitan Reiter Remix (Radio Chronika Edit) X-Dream Feat Ariel Electron Play
02 Tengu Report Sam Waller Play
03 Vicious Pink (Ultra Vilolet) The Delta feat Alex Tolstey Play
04 Lucy Bennun & Healey Play
05 We Are An Exception Eitan Reiter Play
06 Silly Idol Extrawelt Play
07 Entry Level Jurek Przezdziecki Play
08 Sashay Yariv Bernstein Play
09 Skatelite Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatmen DJ DAG & Gabriel Le Mar Play
10 Cumulus James Monro Play
11 Psychoactivity Muzarco Remix (Chronika Edit) X-Dream Play
Label ProfileLabel: Liquid Drop Groove
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 4526180450153
Track ListingRelease Date: 2018-07-27
Genre: TechnoCatalogue Number: LDG008CD