Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Sangoma Soundsystem 2 - Compiled by Daksinamurti & Emiel - Various Artists  
Sangoma Soundsystem 2 - Compiled by Daksinamurti & Emiel
Play Entire CD

Sangoma Records proudly present the second edition of the Sangoma Sound System saga compiled by labelheads Daksinamurti & Emiel. Inspired again by the rich heritage of our scene, we shifted our focus to Psychedelic music of the 1960’s. An exciting decade, which had a major impact on what we enjoy today, revolutionizing culture and giving birth to the concept of multiday music festivals. This release comes with 20 previously unreleased action packed tunes by our label artists and collaborators that created some tie-dye dancefloor fillers for the survivors, children, starchildren and grandchildren of the Woodstock nation. Kaleidoscopic soundscapes to get lost in the forest - aimed to put flowers in your hair and let you jump in the mud.

Sangoma Records - Turn on, Tune in and let your freak out!


Buy the CD and get immediate free download of the album

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Epoxymoron Scorb Play
02 The Mind Unleashed Endeavour & Ingrained Instincts Play
03 Orgafreaks Yabba Dabba & Critter Play
04 Perpetual Magic Rezonant Play
05 Mukuru Cosinus Play
06 Powered by Gravity Kabayun Play
07 Daime Drumstick Purist Vs Yachay Play
08 Think for Yourself Teorema & Via Axis & Malakia Play
09 Terpenes Peyotes Play
10 Lower State of Consciousness Black Noise & Kri Samadhi Play
11 Overtone Module Virus Play
12 Disco Fans Fungus Funk Play
13 Ectotherm Gaspard & Curious Detail Play
14 Materialized Message Diksha Play
15 Uvinha Hash Babagoon Play
16 On the Flipside Sequoya Play
17 Share your Light Elf de la Nooi Play
18 Last Island Supadupa Play
19 Worms UkaUka & DopaDocks Play
20 Get Schwifty Upavas & Daksinamurti Play
Label ProfileLabel: Sangoma Records
Sales NotesFormat: 2CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060376223507
Track ListingRelease Date: 2019-03-01
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: SANGCD023CD