Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Raven Dub - Mantra Move  
Raven Dub
Play Entire CD

Liquid Sound Design is pleased to announce ‘Raven Dub’, the debut album from Mantra Move.

The project may be new to the label but its core members  Koze Kozma, Laurence Harvey (Kuba) and Lee Harris have long been a part of the LSD family. Mantra Move collaborates with a veritable group of conscious musicians, singers, vocalists and poets such as Youth, Kuba, Nik Turner/Hawkwind, Mark Gemini Thwaite/The Mission, Lee Harris, Shaky, Twixymillia, and more.

With such notable artists bringing their own special vibe from an wide array of musical styles and genres you can expect a delicate fusion of dub, downbeat electronica, reggae, psychedelic/progressive rock alongside flamenco and traditional world instruments.

The incorporation of healing mantras, spoken word and poetry lends way to a body of work that is deeply heartfelt.

‘Raven Dub’ is dedicated to the loving memory of and in tribute to Paul Vincent Raven (16/01/61- 20/10/07 R.I.P) Raven was a bassist best known for his work in the seminal punk/goth/metal/electronic group Killing Joke. He later went on to play in alternative rock/industrial metal bands Prong, Ministry. He helped with & was a catalyst for the formation of the Canadian hip hop/reggae/rock group Raggadeath. Raven died of a heart attack in his sleep on October 20, 2007 while recording in Geneva, Switzerland.

1.Raven Dub Force ft Nik Turner (Youth Mix) 05:21
2.Spiritual Warrior ft Lee Harris 05:29
3.Maha Mantra 05:06
4.Jaya Radha 06:30
5.Hero of our Time ft Lee Harris 03:46
6.Fly Away ft Mark Gemini Thwaite 03:20
7.Love That We Share ft Nik Turner 04:46
8.Krishna Tonic 02:14
9.The Ganja Of Love ft Lee Harris 02:51


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
Label ProfileLabel: Liquid Sound Design
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5060486620968
Track ListingRelease Date: 2021-03-12
Genre: Dub - ChilloutCatalogue Number: LSD118CD