Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Illegal Manoeuvres - Hautacam  
Illegal Manoeuvres
Play Entire CD

Hautacam welcomes you to ride along their journey of Illegal Manoeuvres: this debut full length release boasts 9 tracks including amazing collaborations with Tron, Cylon and a re-mix of Innerzone’s Transpotting trance thumper. The album is an amalgamation of the full-on driving side of psychedelic trance, the trippy side of techno on through to the Goa sounds that we all love and breathe.

Forged from the tight connection of friends and ideas, Andy and Steve’s production styles compliment the others perfectly throughout this musical story inspired by the vast array of nature’s elements: love of the sea, the might of the mountains, the cold of winter and intense heat of summer.


1.    Heretic
2.    Golden Corner
3.    Legato
4.    Madatuah
5.    Ishiki wo koete (Hautacam vs Cylon)
6.    One Drop
7.    What’s that do (Hautacam vs Tron)
8.    InnerZone – Trancepotting (Hautacam Remix)
9.    Illegal Manoeuvres


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
Label ProfileLabel: Dragonfly Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 192641811548
Track ListingRelease Date: 2021-10-08
Genre: Psy TranceCatalogue Number: DFRCD33CD