Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Synthesis - Sundial Aeon  
Play Entire CD

First of all we would like to thank you very much for your presence and supporting our creativity.

At this point it is worth mentioning that it has been 15 years since our debut album Metabasis was released.

We would like to point out that since its beginning Sundial Aeon has been created by Radosław (Raiden) Kochman  and Daniel (Dan) Lulkowski. We are also supported by
Vladislav Isaev (Scann-Tec) who sometimes plays the role of a mastering engineer, and is also the author of some of the tracks included on earlier releases.

We are certainly convinced that we will remain in this composition till the end. We understand each other well and complete each other.

The album Synthesis consists of ten newly created songs, one of which is a remix of Arctic Breeze performed by the British duo Manmademan.

The whole thing is kept in a classic for us style, ambient-trance / chill-out.



1. The Final Prophecy
2. At The Moment Of ... (First Chapter)
3. Neurospace
4. The Dawn Of The Sensuality
5. Perseid
6. Foreign Surface
7. Quantum Reality
8. At The Moment Of ... (Second Chapter)
9. Arctic Breeze (ManMadeMan Remix)
10. Embryos 


CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
Label ProfileLabel: Impact Studio Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 8029368237097
Track ListingRelease Date: 2021-10-15
Genre: ChilloutCatalogue Number: ISRCD011CD