Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
In Your Dreams - Spiral System  
In Your Dreams
Play Entire CD

Territory Restrictions: None

• Debut album from London based production duo Spiral System
• In Your Dreams is a soundtrack for London, taking in its wide range of styles, its moods and its minds.
• The album includes 3 tracks with vocalist Lottie Child, including the single Here We Are, and two tracks with MC Precise.
• Strings were recorded and arranged by Steven Hussey, who has done similar work for Soul2soul, Oasis, and Groove Armada.
• Press campaigns underway in N America and UK with John Bourke PR.
• Radio plugging campaign in UK with Slice PR.
• Extensive promotional mailout of album teaser with exclusive remixes by Interchill artist Gaudi and alternate album mixes. Album teaser includes an electronic press kit.
• 3 singles included as pre-release exclusives on iTunes.
• Macro Records is new sublabel from BC based Mariko Music Publishing, and sister label to Interchill Records
• Spiral System tracks have appeared on compilations from Interchill Records and New York based System Recordings.

Purchase From Amazon

As heard on DJ Pathaans BBC Radio show.

Spiral System Microsite

Spiral System Press Release

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Colour In My Name (Feat Precise) Spiral System Play
02 Elephant (Feat Lottie Child) Spiral System Play
03 T.O.P Spiral System Play
04 Here We Are (Feat Lottie Child) Spiral System Play
05 Different Light Spiral System Play
06 The Key Spiral System Play
07 Joe Tuesday Spiral System Play
08 U Again (Feat Precise) Spiral System Play
09 Bright Side Of The Sun Spiral System Play
10 In Your Dreams (Feat Lottie Child) Spiral System Play
11 And So To Sleep Spiral System Play
Label ProfileLabel: Macro Records
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 5017744101806
Track ListingRelease Date: 2006-10-13
Genre: World FusionCatalogue Number: MACROCD001CD