Release Schedule
View Artists
View Artists
View CDs
View CDs
Inception By Magitman & Brisker - Various Artists  
Inception By Magitman & Brisker
Play Entire CD
INCEPTION by Brisker & Magitman is a Progressive Tech-House CD compilation, while still easy listening, smart, interesting, rising, emotional and very musical. The track list here seems almost impossible to ignore, with names such as: Brisker & Magitman & an amazing Remix for Andre Absolut – T1, Sharon & Robert, Pharam & Dominic Plaza, Flame on Fire, Snake Sedrik, Shuma & more.

The tunes on the CD have already been played on the biggest dance floors by bands like Infected Mushroom, Analog Pussy, Astrix, Son kite, Ticon, etc. and followed by the worlds biggest dj’s, such as: Tiesto, Armin van Burren, John 00 Fleming (UK), Tsyushi Suzuki (Jp), Patrick M (USA)@, etc.
Special note: Spliff Music Products are fully legal & approved. After a few tests that have been made on human objects, it has proven that Spliff Products change your mood.

CD Track List:  
Track Title Artist
01 Go Swiftly Brisker & Magitman Play
02 Desire Sharon & Robert Play
03 Science is God Flame On Fire Play
04 Once (Orig. Mix) Parham & Dominic Plaza Play
05 Tone Snake Sedrick Play
06 Technology Shuma Play
07 ElevenT1 (Brisker & Magitman Remix) Andre Absolut Play
08 Hold On Manuel Duego Play
Label ProfileLabel: Groove Control
Sales NotesFormat: CD
Further InformationBarcode: 2504197600015
Track ListingRelease Date: 2006-02-20
Genre: ProgressiveCatalogue Number: GCCD002CD